Parks Multi

Town Parks

Owned and maintained by the Town of Fort White  
Phone: (386) 497-2321

  • Deese Square (SW State Road 47 next to Ft. White Baptist Church)
  • Johnnie B. Bryant Park (SW Wilson Springs Rd & SW Plymouth Ave
  • Mayor's Park (7863 SW US Hwy 27)


County Parks

Owned and operated by Columbia County Landscape and Parks Departments.
Phone: (386) 719-7545

  • Rum Island Springs County Park - 1614 SW Rum Island Terrace

Admission Fee: $5.00, per vehicle Annual Permit Passes may be obtained from Board of County Commissioners office, 386-755-4100

Hours of Operation
Monday through Sunday
Summer: 7:30 am – 7:30 pm
Winter: 8:00 am – 5:30 pm


Restrooms, ADA
3 Picnic Tables
2 Charcoal Grills
ADA Accessible ramp into spring

  • South Columbia Sports Complex - 17579 SW State Road 47

Additional Amenities: Ball fields, Basketball Court, Tennis Court, Playground equipment

  • Bethlehem Community Park - 157 SW Bethlehem Ave. (Corner of Old Bellamy Rd and Bethlehem Ave.)

Bethlehem Park offers the following passive recreation opportunities:

Basketball Court
1 Picnic Pavilion
Softball Field

State Parks

State Parks in Fort White - Owned and operated by the State of Florida